**DSS Selection Panel: March 15, 2002** 

## Members:

Prof. Djordje Jovanovic, Vice-rector of the University of Montenegro

Tatjana Sekulic, Deputy Director at the Republican Agency for International, Scientific, Educational and Technical Cooperation

Miladin Vuckovic, Senior Advisor for Science at the Ministry of Education and Science

Jelena Vukicevic, Counseling and Program Officer, WUS-Austria

Borko Crnogorac, Deputy Head of Office, WUS-Austria

The commission has decided to grant the following applicants:

DSS	Name	Faculty/Institution	Granted (EUR)
11/02	Tatijana Vuckovic	Faculty of Electrical Engineering	766.94
19/02	Mileta Janjic	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering	766.94
2/02	Biljana Zlaticanin	Faculty of Metallurgy and Technology	766.94
22/02	Boris Markovic	Faculty of Electrical Engineering	766.94
4/02	Zorica Leka	Faculty of Metallurgy and Technology	766.94
1/02	Milan Radulovic	Center of Information System	766.94
3/02	Biljana Damjanovic	Faculty of Metallurgy and Technology	766.94
8/02	Novak Nikezic	Faculty of Law	766.94
10/02	Irena Nikolic	Faculty of Metallurgy and Technology	766.94
14/02	Danilo Nikolic	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering	766.94
16/02	Igor Lakic	Faculty of Philosophy	766.94
9/02	Jela Susic	Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences	766.94
20/02	Slobodan Lakic	Faculty of Economics	766.94
7/02	Darko Bajic	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering	766.94
12/02	Janko Jovanovic	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering	766.94
		Total spent: (EUR)	11504.10